重要通知

"实体崇拜"

我们邀请各位朋友在周日早上与我们一起敬拜, 请预先注册.


网上主日崇拜仍可按链接参加:
CCCV COVIDSafe Policy

英语

(English Lifespring)

崇拜时间

上午 11 时

华语

崇拜时间

上午 11 时

粵語

崇拜时间

上午 11 时

欢迎你

我们信望爱堂欢迎你,并且很高兴你找到了我们。随意环顾四周,或只是来给我们一个访问,没有必要做任何事或者像任何人一样。来吧!我们希望很快看到你!

欢迎你

我们信望爱堂欢迎你,并且很高兴你找到了我们。随意环顾四周,或只是来给我们一个访问,没有必要做任何事或者像任何人一样。来吧!我们希望很快看到你!

欢迎你

我们信望爱堂欢迎你,并且很高兴你找到了我们。随意环顾四周,或只是来给我们一个访问,没有必要做任何事或者像任何人一样。来吧!我们希望很快看到你!

联系我们

© 版权所有 2021年 维省华人基督教会

Important Announcement

"In-person services"

We invite everyone to worship with us together on Sunday morning.

Our services will continue to be streamed online.

 CCCV COVIDSafe Policy

English

(LifeSpring)

Service Time

11.00am

Mandarin

(华语)

Service Time

11.00 am

Cantonese

(粵語)

Service Time

11.00am

Welcome

Here at CCCV, we want to welcome you and say that we’re so glad that you found us. Feel free to look around, or just come and pay us a visit. There’s no need to do anything or be like anyone to come. Come as you are. We hope to see you soon!

Welcome

Here at CCCV, we want to welcome you and say that we’re so glad that you found us. Feel free to look around, or just come and pay us a visit. There’s no need to do anything or be like anyone to come. Come as you are. We hope to see you soon!

Welcome

Here at CCCV, we want to welcome you and say that we’re so glad that you found us. Feel free to look around, or just come and pay us a visit. There’s no need to do anything or be like anyone to come. Come as you are. We hope to see you soon!

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2022 Chinese Christian Church of Victoria